COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 10th Aug 2020 - Aldgate Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £179 £149 SELECT
Wed 19th Aug 2020 - Aldgate Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £179 £149 SELECT
Wed 16th Sep 2020 - Aldgate Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £179 £149 SELECT
Mon 21st Sep 2020 - Aldgate Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £179 £149 SELECT
Wed 14th Oct 2020 - Aldgate Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £179 £149 SELECT
Mon 19th Oct 2020 - Aldgate Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £179 £149 SELECT
Mon 9th Nov 2020 - Aldgate Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £179 £149 SELECT
Wed 18th Nov 2020 - Aldgate Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £179 £149 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Southend Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £252 £210 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Tottenham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £240 £200 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Hounslow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £179 £149 SELECT
Mon 5th Jul 2021 - Hounslow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £179 £149 SELECT
Mon 2nd Aug 2021 - Hounslow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £179 £149 SELECT
Sun 15th Aug 2021 - Hounslow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £179 £149 SELECT
Mon 30th Aug 2021 - Tottenham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £240 £200 SELECT
Mon 27th Sep 2021 - Tottenham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £240 £200 SELECT
Thu 30th Sep 2021 - Southend Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £252 £210 SELECT
Mon 18th Oct 2021 - Tottenham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £240 £200 SELECT
Mon 1st Nov 2021 - Tottenham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £240 £200 SELECT
Mon 8th Nov 2021 - Tottenham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £240 £200 SELECT
Mon 29th Nov 2021 - Tottenham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £240 £200 SELECT
Thu 9th Dec 2021 - Southend Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £252 £210 SELECT
Mon 13th Dec 2021 - Tottenham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £240 £200 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
SIA Door Supervisor
Part of our Security range of training courses
SIA Door Supervisor
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 4 days
  • Max Class Size 12
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our SIA Door Supervisor Training Courses

Rated 4.5 / 5
*based on 120 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed