COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

No courses exist in your chosen location, printing more from other areas.
Start Date - Venue or Online Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 9th Aug 2021 - Hastings Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £330 £275 MORE
Mon 9th Aug 2021 - Drayton, Cosham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £438 £365 MORE
Mon 9th Aug 2021 - Hayes Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £372 £310 MORE
Mon 9th Aug 2021 - Plaistow Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £300 £250 MORE
Tue 10th Aug 2021 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £250 £208 MORE
Tue 10th Aug 2021 - Northampton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £390 £325 MORE
Mon 16th Aug 2021 - Leeds Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £450 £375 MORE
Mon 16th Aug 2021 - Sheffield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £264 £220 MORE
Mon 16th Aug 2021 - Bolton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £302 £252 MORE
Tue 17th Aug 2021 - Swansea Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £390 £325 MORE
Mon 23rd Aug 2021 - Chelmsford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £378 £315 MORE
Mon 23rd Aug 2021 - Sheffield Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £372 £310 MORE
Mon 23rd Aug 2021 - Taunton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £420 £350 MORE
Mon 23rd Aug 2021 - Hayes Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £372 £310 MORE
Mon 23rd Aug 2021 - Plaistow Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £300 £250 MORE
Mon 23rd Aug 2021 - Newcastle-upon-Tyne Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £390 £325 MORE
Mon 23rd Aug 2021 - Tottenham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £228 £190 MORE
Tue 24th Aug 2021 - Boldon Colliery Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £420 £350 MORE
Tue 24th Aug 2021 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £250 £208 MORE
Sat 28th Aug 2021 - Basildon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £378 £315 MORE
Mon 30th Aug 2021 - Leeds Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £450 £375 MORE
Tue 31st Aug 2021 - Tunbridge Wells Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £359 £299 MORE
Mon 6th Sep 2021 - Hastings Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £330 £275 MORE
Mon 6th Sep 2021 - Hayes Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £372 £310 MORE
Mon 6th Sep 2021 - Plaistow Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £300 £250 MORE
Mon 6th Sep 2021 - Drayton, Cosham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £438 £365 MORE
Mon 6th Sep 2021 - Edinburgh Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £372 £310 MORE
Tue 7th Sep 2021 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £250 £208 MORE
Tue 7th Sep 2021 - Northampton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £390 £325 MORE
Tue 7th Sep 2021 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £378 £315 MORE
Mon 13th Sep 2021 - Leeds Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £450 £375 MORE
Mon 13th Sep 2021 - Norwich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £390 £325 MORE
Tue 14th Sep 2021 - Chatham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £420 £350 MORE
Tue 14th Sep 2021 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £420 £350 MORE
Mon 20th Sep 2021 - Chelmsford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £378 £315 MORE
Mon 20th Sep 2021 - Sheffield Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £372 £310 MORE
Mon 20th Sep 2021 - Glasgow Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £330 £275 MORE
Mon 20th Sep 2021 - Hayes Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £372 £310 MORE
Mon 20th Sep 2021 - Plaistow Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £300 £250 MORE
Mon 20th Sep 2021 - Bolton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £302 £252 MORE
Tue 21st Sep 2021 - Boldon Colliery Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £420 £350 MORE
Tue 21st Sep 2021 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £250 £208 MORE
Mon 27th Sep 2021 - Basildon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £378 £315 MORE
Mon 27th Sep 2021 - Taunton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £420 £350 MORE
Tue 28th Sep 2021 - Tunbridge Wells Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £359 £299 MORE
Sat 2nd Oct 2021 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £378 £315 MORE
Mon 4th Oct 2021 - Hastings Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £330 £275 MORE
Mon 4th Oct 2021 - Plaistow Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £300 £250 MORE
Mon 4th Oct 2021 - Sheffield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £264 £220 MORE
Mon 4th Oct 2021 - Drayton, Cosham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £438 £365 MORE
Mon 4th Oct 2021 - Edinburgh Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £372 £310 MORE
Tue 5th Oct 2021 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £250 £208 MORE
Tue 5th Oct 2021 - Northampton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £390 £325 MORE
Sat 9th Oct 2021 - Chatham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £420 £350 MORE
Tue 12th Oct 2021 - Swansea Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £390 £325 MORE
Mon 18th Oct 2021 - Plaistow Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £300 £250 MORE
Tue 19th Oct 2021 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £250 £208 MORE
Mon 1st Nov 2021 - Hastings Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £330 £275 MORE
Mon 1st Nov 2021 - Taunton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £420 £350 MORE
Mon 1st Nov 2021 - Plaistow Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £300 £250 MORE
Tue 2nd Nov 2021 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £250 £208 MORE
Mon 8th Nov 2021 - Norwich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £390 £325 MORE
Tue 9th Nov 2021 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £420 £350 MORE
Mon 15th Nov 2021 - Plaistow Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £300 £250 MORE
Tue 16th Nov 2021 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £250 £208 MORE
Tue 30th Nov 2021 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £250 £208 MORE
Mon 6th Dec 2021 - Plaistow Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £300 £250 MORE
Tue 14th Dec 2021 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £250 £208 MORE
Mon 27th Dec 2021 - Plaistow Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £300 £250 MORE
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
SIA Door Supervisor
Part of our Security range of training courses

Course Information

  • Course Duration 4 days
  • Max Class Size 12
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our SIA Door Supervisor Training Courses

Rated 4.5 / 5
*based on 133 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed