COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Tue 12th May 2020 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £360 £300 SELECT
Wed 13th May 2020 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £504 £420 SELECT
Mon 15th Jun 2020 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £504 £420 SELECT
Thu 18th Jun 2020 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £360 £300 SELECT
Mon 6th Jul 2020 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £360 £300 SELECT
Tue 7th Jul 2020 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £504 £420 SELECT
Mon 3rd Aug 2020 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £360 £300 SELECT
Tue 4th Aug 2020 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £504 £420 SELECT
Mon 7th Sep 2020 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £360 £300 SELECT
Tue 8th Sep 2020 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £504 £420 SELECT
Mon 12th Oct 2020 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £360 £300 SELECT
Tue 13th Oct 2020 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £504 £420 SELECT
Mon 9th Nov 2020 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £360 £300 SELECT
Tue 10th Nov 2020 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £504 £420 SELECT
Mon 7th Dec 2020 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £360 £300 SELECT
Tue 8th Dec 2020 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £504 £420 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
18th Edition Wiring Regulations Course
Part of our Electrical range of training courses
18th Edition Wiring Regulations Course
Map These Results
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our 18th Edition Wiring Regulations Course Training Courses

Rated 4.2 / 5
*based on 85 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed