OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

No courses exist in your chosen location, printing more from other areas.
Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 23rd Sep 2019 - Swansea Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £264 £220 SELECT
Fri 27th Sep 2019 - Billericay Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £90 £75 SELECT
Mon 30th Sep 2019 - Swansea Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £264 £220 SELECT
Mon 14th Oct 2019 - Swansea Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £264 £220 SELECT
Tue 15th Oct 2019 - Swansea Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £264 £220 SELECT
Wed 16th Oct 2019 - Swansea Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £264 £220 SELECT
Mon 28th Oct 2019 - Swansea Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £264 £220 SELECT
Wed 30th Oct 2019 - Swansea Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £264 £220 SELECT
Mon 4th Nov 2019 - Billericay Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £90 £75 SELECT
Thu 7th Nov 2019 - Swansea Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £264 £220 SELECT
Mon 25th Nov 2019 - Swansea Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £264 £220 SELECT
Tue 3rd Dec 2019 - Billericay Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £90 £75 SELECT
Tue 3rd Dec 2019 - Swansea Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £264 £220 SELECT
Wed 4th Dec 2019 - Swansea Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £264 £220 SELECT
Mon 9th Dec 2019 - Swansea Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £264 £220 SELECT
Wed 18th Dec 2019 - Swansea Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £264 £220 SELECT
Fri 12th Jun 2020 - Swansea Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £264 £220 SELECT
Sat 13th Jun 2020 - Swansea Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £264 £220 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
HABC Level 2 Awards in Food Safety
Part of our Catering range of training courses
HABC Level 2 Awards in Food Safety
Map These Results
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our HABC Level 2 Awards in Food Safety Training Courses

Rated 4.4 / 5
*based on 110 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed